Google Calendar added a new feature which allows the users to send a message when deleting or changing an event.
The feature is rolling out this week, where the users will experience the option given by Google. Updated Calendar will give an option to the users explaining in a message why changes were made to a set schedule.
Furthermore, the participants will notify about the changes of the date of an event to make sure they are updated and know what the changes are. The note will appear in the event section and email sent box.
The feature will available to all G Suite users.